Orange you glad that I didn’t use pink?

Don’t get me wrong, I love blush pink. That stated, I have been swimming in a sea of blush, mint green and gold for the past two months and I am itching to shake things up a bit with more bold splashes of color. This morning, I whipped up this arrangement of hydrangea, orange ranunculus and white garden roses.

vintage wedding, orange ranunculus, white hydrangea, mason jar centerpiece

 

I adore the texture of these flowers, the simplicity of the mason jar vase and the bold cheerfulness of the orange accents.

vintage wedding, orange ranunculus, white hydrangea, mason jar centerpiecewhite hydrangea, vintage wedding, mason jar centerpiece, orange ranunculus

vintage wedding, orange ranunculus, white hydrangea, mason jar centerpiecemason jar centerpiece, white garden rose, orange ranunculus

Wishing you a day of pure, colorful inspiration!

Until then,

Sarah

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

