Beside myself delighted.

Being featured in Southern Weddings Magazine was, as I previously posted, a dream come true. So imagine my excitement when this happened:

2 Plus Hue, Orlando vintage rentals and design, Southern Weddings Magazine, Blue Ribbon Vendor

 

The very magazine that I adore most, that makes my heart sing, that I draw inspiration from has named me one of the best wedding vendors in the south. I am speechless and grateful and so motivated to continue bringing 2+Hue’s brand of awesomeness to southern vintage weddings. Here is the direct link to my spread on Southern Weddings Magazine’s website:

Thank you, SWM!

xoxo!

Leave a Reply

