A new chapter…

For those who have followed our old blog, welcome back! For those new to our little vintage wedding rental and styling company that could – just plain welcome! I have spent the better part of a week fighting with my computer completely rebuilding my website and blog. In doing so, WordPress lost all of the files from my original blog –

Boo!

That does, however, afford me the opportunity to start from scratch and create an even more awesome blog –

Yay!

So be sure to stay tuned as I, in my spare time which really means when normal people should be sleeping, launch a brand spanking new blog to compliment my brand spanking new site. If you have not yet  had the chance to stop by the new site, I miss you and where have you been? Here is the link:

www.weddingsby2plushue.com

There are a ton of exciting weddings and events coming up this fall that I will be documenting. You will not want to miss out on the awesomeness so don’t be a stranger!

Until then,

Sarah

Leave a Reply

